Dr. Abbaspour, Ali

Professor

Power Systems- Distributed Generation...

2nd Floor - 313 west

982166164348+

abbaspour@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Ahmadi-Boroujeni, Mehdi

Assistant Professor

Communication system - Terahertz Technology...

6th Floor - 613 east

982166165930

ahmadi@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Amini, Arash

Assistant Professor

Statistical Signal Processing

7th Floor - 718 east

982166164382+

aamini@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Aminzade, Amin

Associate Professor

Information Theory

1st floor-209 west

982166164327

aminzadeh@sharif.ir
Home page
Dr. Aref, Mohammad Reza

Professor

Communications Systems , Cryptography

6th Floor - 619 east

982166165935

aref@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Ashtiani, Farid

Associate Professor

Communication Networks

6th Floor - 607 east

982166165924

ashtianimt@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Atarodi, Seyed Mojtaba

Associate Professor

Electronics - Microelectronics...

1st floor-208 west

982166164336

atarodi@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Akbari, Mahmud

Associate Professor

Communications Systems

0th Floor - 102 west

982166164372+

makbari@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Babaie Zadeh, Massoud

Professor

Signal Processing , Communication systems

6th Floor - 608 east

982166165925

mbzadeh@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Babazadeh, Maryam

Assistant Professor

sparse control - Robust control...

7th Floor - 716east

982166164362+

babazadeh@sharif.ir
Home page
Dr. Bagheri Shouraki, Saeed

Professor

Robotics, Fuzzy systems, Soft computing...

1st floor-213 west

982166164360

bagheri-s@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Banai, Ali

Professor

Communications Systems - Active and passive microwave...

3th floor-417 west

982166164355

banai@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Bastani, Mohammad Hassan

Associate Professor

Communication systems , Rader...

3th floor-411 west

982166164321

bastanih@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Behnia, Fereidoon

Associate Professor

Communication Systems

4th Floor - 421 east

982166165967

behnia@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Behroozi, Hamid

Associate Professor

Multi-user Information Theory...

6th Floor - 630 east

982166165946

behroozi@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Borji, Amir

Assistant Professor

Analytical and Numerical Techniques in Electromagnetics

1st floor-211 west

982166164381

aborji@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Ehsan, Mehdi

Professor

Power system dynamics , Modeling...

3rd Floor - 412 West

9866164324+

ehsan@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Faez, Rahim

Associate Professor

Electronics...

0th Floor - 103 west

982166164350

faez@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Fakharzadeh, Mohammad

Asistant Professor

Phased array systems...

7th Floor -711 east

982166164390

fakharzadeh@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Fardmanesh, Mehdi

Professor

Electronics- Bio - sensors& Bio electronics...

6th Floor - 603 east

982166165920

fardmanesh@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Farhadi, Alireza

Assistant Professor

Design, optimization and control of emerging complex systems

6th Floor -623 east

982166165939

afarhadi@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Farzaneh, Forouhar

Professor

Microwave Communications Systems and circuits...

3th Floor - 410 west

982166164331

farzaneh@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Fatemizadeh, Emad

Associate Professor

Biomedical Engineering - Biomedical Signal...

1st floor-211 west

982166164351

fatemizadeh@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Fotowat Ahmady, Ali

Associate Professor

IC Design with RF specialty...

6th Floor - 602 east

982166165919

afotowat@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Fotuhi Firuzabad, Mahmud

Professor

Power System Reliability, Power System Analysis...

6th Floor - 604 east

982166165921

fotuhi@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Golestani, Jamal

Assistant Professor

6th Floor - 629 east

982166165993

golestani@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Haeri, Mohammad

Professor

Model predictive control...

4th Floor - 418 east

982166165964

haeri@sharif.ir
Home page
Dr. Haj Sadeghi, Khosro

Assistant Professor

Digital systems...

6th Floor - 601 east

982166165918

ksadeghi@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Hajipour, Sepideh

Assistant Professor

Biomedical Engineering-Biomedical...

6th Floor - 611 east

982166165928

hajipour@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Hashemi, Matin

َAssisttant Professor

Parallel Processing in Embedded systems...

1st floor-220 west

982166164307

matin@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Hosseeini khalaj, Babak

Professor

Communications and Biological Networks...

4th Floor - 413 east

982166165958

khalaj@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Hosseini, Seyed Hamid

Professor

Power Systems -Power System Operation...

6th Floor - 615 east

982166165932

hosseini@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Jahed, Mehran

Asistant Professor

Modeling and control of Physiological systems...

6th Floor - 621 east

982166165937

jahed@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Kaboli, Shahriyar

َAssociate Professor

High Voltage Power Electronics

6th Floor - 622 east

982166165944

kaboli@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Karbalaie, Hamid

َAssistant Professor

4th Floor - 414 east

982166165960

aghajan@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Kavehvash, Zahra

َAssistant Professor

Optoelectronics, Optical information processing...

7th Floor - 713east

982166164388

kavehvash@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Khavasi, Amin

َAssociate Professor

Photonics and Electromagnetics

7th Floor - 709 east

982166164392

khavasi@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Khorasani, Sina

Professor

Electronics

1st floor-210 west

982166164352

khorasani@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Marvasti, Farokh

Professor

Signal and image processing...

1st floor-212 west

982166164354

marvasti@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Medi, Ali

Associate Professor

Electronics, Analog/RF IC Design

1st floor-104 west

982166164340

medi@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Mehrany, Khashayar 

Professor

Photonics , Integrated optics , Electromagnetic Theory

1st floor-224 west

982166164326

mehrany@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Memarian, mohammad

Assistant Professor

Electromagnetics , microwave...

7th Floor -717 east

982166164383

mmemarian@sharif.ir
Home page
Dr. Mirmohseni, Mahtab

Assistant Professor

Communications Systems - Information Theory...

6th Floor -609east

982166165926

mirmohseni@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Mobed, Mohammad

Assistant Professor

6th Floor - 610 east

982166165927

mobed@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Mohammadzade, Hoda

Assistant Professor

Machine learning, computer vision...

6th Floor - 610 east

982166165927

hoda@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Mokhtari, Hossein

Professor

power Systems - Power Quality...

4th Floor - 416 east

982166165962

mokhtari@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Namvar, Mehrzad

َAssociate Professor

Robotics, Nonlinear control , Robot control

6th Floor - 606 east

982166165923

namvar@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Nasiri Kenari, Masoumeh

Professor

Communications Systems - Communication theory...

1st floor-218 west

982166164333

mnasiri@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Nasiri-Gheidari, Zahra

َAssistant Professor

Design, Analysis and Prototyping of Electrical Machines...

7th Floor -712 east

982166164389

znasiri@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Nayebi, Mohammad Mehdi

Professor

Radar Signal processing, Detection...

6th floor-627 east

982166165943

nayebi@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Nobakhti, Amin

َAssociate Professor

Multivariable control - Reduced / Sparse Structure control...

7th floor-708 east

9866164393

nobakhti@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Oraee , Hashem

Professor

Electrical Machines

6th floor-624 east

9866165940

oraee@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Pakravan, Mohammad Reza

Associate Professor

Optical and Wireless communication systems...

6th floor-605east

9866165922

pakravan@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Parniani, Mostafa

Professor

Power Systems - Power system dynamics and control...

4th floor-417east

9866165963

parniani@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Ranjbar, Ali Mohammad

Professor

Power Systems

2nd floor-312west

9866164339

amranjbar@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Rashidian, Bijan

Professor

Nano photonics, Nano electronics...

6th floor-628east

9866165938

rashidia@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Rejaei, Behzad

َAssociate Professor

6th floor 620- east

9866165936

rejaei@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Rezaei zadeh, Amin

Assistant Professor

Advanced control & automation, optimization...

7th Floor -717 east

982166164345+

aminre@sharif.ir
Home page
Dr. Sadati, Nasser

Professor

Intelligent Systems and Soft Computing...

1st floor-intelligent systems labs west

9866164365

sadati@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Sadughi, Sirous

َAssistant Professor

Control Systems - Electronic Analog and Digital Circuits

Ground floor -105 west

9866164318

sadughi@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Safarian, Aminghasem

Assistant Professor

RF Integrated Circuits and Systems...

7th Floor -710 east

982166164391

safarian@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Safdarian, Amir

Assistant Professor

Electric Energy Distribution System Operation and Planning...

1st Floor - 214 west

982166165931

safdarian@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Saleh kaleybar, Saber

Assistant Professor

Machine learning,Distributed systems.

7th Floor - 706 east

982166164394

saleh@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Salehi,Jawad

Professor

Communication Systems

1st floor-419 west

982166164346

jasalehi@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Sarvari, Reza

َAssociate professor

VLSI Interconnect...

1st floor-210 west

982166164334

sarvari@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Shabany, Mehdi

َAssociate professor

Digital ASIC Chip Design...

7th Floor - 707east

982166164366

mahdi@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Shamsollahi, Mohammad Bagher

Professor

Biomedical Signal Processing...

1st floor-228 west

982166164356

mbshams@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Sharif Bakhtiar, Mehrdad

َAssociate Professor

Electronics

2nd Floor - 311 west

982166164342

msharif@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Sharif Khani, Mohammad

Associate Professor

Digital and Mixed-Signal Integrated Circuits

6th Floor - 612 east

982166165929

msharifk@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Shishegar,Amir Ahmad

َProfessor

Propagation , Bio - Electro magnetics...

2nd Floor - 311 west

982166164371

shishegar@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. tahami, Farzad

Associate Professor

Power Systems

4th Floor - 415 east

982166165961

tahami@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Tavazoei, Mohammad Saleh

َAssociate professor

Analysis and Design of control system...

7th Floor -715 east

982166164386

tavazoei@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Vakilian, Mehdi

Professor

Power Systems, Transient Modeling of Power Transformer...

6th Floor - 625 east

982166165941

vakilian@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Vosughi Vahdat, Bijan

Associate Professor

Biomedical Engineering

6th Floor - 616 east

982166165933

vahdat@sharif.edu
Home page
Dr. Zolghadri, Mohammad Reza

Associate Professor

Power Electronics...

4th Floor - 419 east

9866165965

zolghadr@sharif.edu
Home page